Jobday-Sciences

companies background
The Jobday-Sciences is an annual event allowing students at the end of their studies in the exact sciences of the Université Libre de Bruxelles and the Vrije Universiteit van Brussel to meet a multitude of companies in order to facilitate contact with the professional world.

The next Jobday-Sciences is scheduled for 22 February 2023 from 12:00 to 18:00.

Click here for more information about the event and its location. If you wish to attend the Jobday-Sciences with your company, view our pricing and registration. You can also view a list of companies that attended the Jobday-Sciences in previous years here.

If you have any questions, please do not hestitate to contact the organizers directly.

Raphaël Boujo
GSM: +32479715363
Email: Jobday.cds@gmail.com

Théo Vandamme
GSM: +32476842320
Email: jobday.cds@gmail.com

Thibaut Parfait
GSM: +32478088169
Email: Jobday.cds@gmail.com

Why participate?

Recruit young talent.

Every year, ULB and VUB graduate several hundred students from scientific faculties. These young graduates have received a world-class education and are looking for a job. Jobday-Sciences provides a bridge between these young recruits and their future employers.

Strengthen your image as an employer.

Jobday-Sciences attracts young talent from two world-renowned institutions. With so many young potentials in one room, we provide the ideal opportunity to gain greater exposure and strengthen your position as an employer.

Truly multilingual, and in the heart of Brussels.

There is no need to partake in a multitude of career events to reach your target audience in Brussels. The Jobday-Sciences is a collaboration between French speaking and Dutch speaking organizations, allowing companies to directly reach both audiences at the same time.

Jobday-Sciences

companies background
Le Jobday-Sciences est un évènement annuel permettant aux étudiant.e.s en fin de cycle en sciences exactes de l’Université Libre de Bruxelles et de la Vrije Universiteit Brussel de rencontrer une multitude d’entreprises dans le but de faciliter le contact avec le milieu professionnel.

Le prochain Jobday-sciences est prévu pour 22 février 2023 de 12:00 à 18:00.

Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations sur l'événement et son emplacement. Si vous souhaitez assister au Jobday-sciences avec votre entreprise, voir notre prix et inscription. Vous pouvez également consulter la liste des sociétés qui ont assisté au Jobday-sciences dans les années précédentes ici.

Si vous avez des questions, veuillez ne pas hésitez à contacter directement les organisateurs.

Raphaël Boujo
GSM: +32479715363
Email: Jobday.cds@gmail.com

Théo Vandamme
GSM: +32476842320
Email: jobday.cds@gmail.com

Thibaut Parfait
GSM: +32478088169
Email: Jobday.cds@gmail.com

Pourquoi participer?

Recruter des jeunes talents.

Chaque année, l'ULB et la VUB diplôment plusieurs centaines d’étudiant·e·s issu·e·s de facultés scientifiques. Ces jeunes en fin de cycle ont reçu une éducation de calibre mondial et sont à la recherche d'un emploi. Le Jobday-Sciences permet une passerelle entre ces jeunes recrues et leurs futurs employeur·e·s.

Renforcez votre image en tant qu'employeur·se.

Le Jobday-Sciences attire de jeunes talents issus de deux institutions de reconnaissance mondiale. Avec tant de jeunes potentiels dans une pièce, nous fournissons l'occasion idéale d'obtenir une meilleure exposition et de renforcer votre position en tant qu'employeur.

Vraiment multilingue, et au cœur de Bruxelles.

Il n'est pas nécessaire de participer à une multitude d'événements de carrière pour atteindre votre public cible à Bruxelles. Le Jobday-sciences est une collaboration entre les organisations francophones et néerlandophones, permettant aux entreprises d'atteindre directement les deux en même temps.